Experience the New Level of Luxury Living Kurnool || Vedansha Fortune Homes

₹ 1,50,00,000
Near Marithi Mega City, Flat No. 201, Neha Heights, Nandyala Road, Kurnool, AP - 518002., ,
Active

Description

Elevate your living experience to new heights with Vedansha Fortune Homes in Kurnool. Experience the New Level of Luxury Living where every detail is meticulously curated to offer a lifestyle that surpasses expectations. Immerse yourself in opulence and sophistication, redefining the way you live.

Property Id : 47150
Price: ₹ 1,50,00,000
Property Size: 2,360 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,580 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 2024-12-26
Address: Near Marithi Mega City, Flat No. 201, Neha Heights, Nandyala Road, Kurnool, AP - 518002.
State/County:
Zip: 518002
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Interior Details
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Pool
Other Features
Fireplace
76,907.97
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
58,157.97
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Buy
Sale
₹ 9,27,500

Sowrem Onyx Paradise

Rooms:
0
Size
530 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
Sales
Active
₹ 14,40,000

PONNEARI SMART CITY

Size
1,200 ft2
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Near Marithi Mega City, Flat No. 201, Neha Heights, Nandyala Road, Kurnool, AP - 518002. | 47150 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings

shaik vasifa