GP HOMES ATHIPET

₹ 43,56,919
Athipet . Velammal school Mogapair west
Active

Description

GP HOMES Athipet is a residential project launched by reputed real estate firm GP HOMES. It is located in A very close to velamal school. which is a comfortable area in Chennai. The infrastructure of the area is good with many reputed schools, educational institutes, and hospitals established here. Restaurants, banks, and other utility shops are also located in the vicinity. Interested buyers can contact GP HOMES. Athipet is nearing completion and will be ready for possession in .

Property Id : 47977
Price: ₹ 43,56,919
Property Size: 581 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,809 ft2
Address: Athipet . Velammal school Mogapair west
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
22,338.79
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
16,892.64
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Buy
Active
₹ 25,74,000

Right Choice SP Promoters SRI NARASIMMA NAGA...

Rooms:
1
Size
572 ft2
Beds:
2
Baths:
2
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
Sales
hot offer
₹ 20,66,400

Hitech Shri Vari Nilayam

Rooms:
0
Size
600 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Athipet . Velammal school Mogapair west | 47977 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings