HI TECH KBS GARDEN

₹ 35,00,000
Active

Description

CMDA & RERA approved plots, sizes starting at 795 sqft, in a gated community. Ready to build with EB facility and 30 feet, 40 feet, & 50 feet wide blacktop roads. The wide blacktop roads provide easy access, and there is a reliable source of sweet, portable water at 12 feet. The area is beautifully covered by avenue trees, and bank loans are available through HDFC, AXIS Bank, Tata Captial and Lic HFL.

Property Id : 47987
Price: ₹ 35,00,000
Property Size: 437 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,053 ft2
Address: Mannivakkam
City:
State/County:
Zip: 600048
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
17,945.19
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13,570.19
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Buy
Active
₹ 25,74,000

Right Choice SP Promoters SRI NARASIMMA NAGA...

Rooms:
1
Size
572 ft2
Beds:
2
Baths:
2
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
Sales
hot offer
₹ 20,66,400

Hitech Shri Vari Nilayam

Rooms:
0
Size
600 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Mannivakkam | 47987 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings