Hitech Shri Vari Nilayam

₹ 20,66,400
Mannivakkam, Chennai south
hot offer

Description

Hitech Shri Vari Nilayam is a residential plot by Hitech Housing And Properties. This plot is available for sale in Mannivakkam, Chennai. This project offers plots in various sizes. The minimum plot size is 460.0 sq.ft. and the maximum size is 1990.0 sq.ft.. There are 277 units in Hitech Shri Vari Nilayam. The address of Hitech Shri Vari Nilayam is Mannivakkam.

Property Id : 46540
Price: ₹ 20,66,400
Property Size: 600 ft2
Available from: Ready to Move
Address: Mannivakkam, Chennai south
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
10,594.84
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
8,011.84
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Buy
Sale
₹ 9,27,500

Sowrem Onyx Paradise

Rooms:
0
Size
530 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
Sales
hot offer
₹ 37,00,000

BLOOMING GARDEN

Rooms:
0
Size
930 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Mannivakkam, Chennai south | 46540 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings