PONNEARI SMART CITY

₹ 7,20,000
Ponneari
Active

Description

Near Mahendra world city

Property Id : 46705
Price: ₹ 7,20,000
Property Size: 600 ft2
Address: Ponneari
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
3,691.58
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
2,791.58
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Buy
Sale
₹ 9,27,500

Sowrem Onyx Paradise

Rooms:
0
Size
530 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
Sales
hot offer
₹ 20,66,400

Hitech Shri Vari Nilayam

Rooms:
0
Size
600 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Ponneari | 46705 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings

G MUNIRAJULU CHETTY