SRI VISHAKHA FIELDS The Garden City

₹ 34,00,000
hot offer

Description

Sri Vishakha Fields presents The Garden City, where visionary real estate development intertwines with natural splendored. The Garden City Located near to upcoming town of Kovilpalayam, Oraikalpalayam. Sri Vishakha Fields has converted a landscape to ready-to-build plots with all enhanced amenities to make people’s life easy. All our plots are 100% compliant with all DTCP requirements and specifications for residential and industrial plots. The Garden City being located near Indian Public Schools, KMCH hospitals and within 15 Minutes of reach to social attractions and essential landmarks.

Property Id : 46647
Price: ₹ 34,00,000
Property Size: 1,543 ft2
Bathrooms: 2
Address: Kovilpalayam
State/County:
Zip: 642110
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Interior Details
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Pool
Other Features
Fireplace
WiFi
17,432.47
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13,182.47
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer
₹ 1,30,00,000

Mayflower Vista Oceana

Rooms:
3
Size
2,415 ft2
Beds:
3
Baths:
3
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
Sales
₹ 1,50,00,000

Vedansha Fortune Homes Exclusive Residences ...

Rooms:
3
Size
2,360 ft2
Beds:
3
Baths:
3
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Kovilpalayam | 46647 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings