Vedansha's Fortune Homes: Luxury Living Redefined with home theater || Vedansha Fortune Homes

₹ 1,00,00,000
Near Marithi Mega City, Flat No. 201, Neha Heights, Nandyala Road, Kurnool, AP - 518002., ,
new offer

Description

Experience the epitome of Luxury Living with Vedansha’s Fortune Homes in Kurnool. Every aspect of these residences is a testament to redefining luxury, from lavish interiors to premium amenities. Immerse yourself in a world where luxury is not just a feature but an integral part of your everyday life.

Property Id : 47049
Price: ₹ 1,00,00,000
Property Size: 1,580 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 2024-12-20
Address: Near Marithi Mega City, Flat No. 201, Neha Heights, Nandyala Road, Kurnool, AP - 518002.
State/County:
Zip: 518002
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Interior Details
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Pool
Other Features
Fireplace
51,271.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
38,771.98
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales
Sale
₹ 2,00,000

PHP Thiyagarajan

Rooms:
3
Size
998 ft2
Beds:
3
Baths:
3
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
Sales
new offer
₹ 1,50,00,000

Premium Home Theater-equipped Duplex Villas ...

Rooms:
3
Size
2,989 ft2
Beds:
3
Baths:
3
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Near Marithi Mega City, Flat No. 201, Neha Heights, Nandyala Road, Kurnool, AP - 518002. | 47049 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings

shaik vasifa