GP HOMES ETHULIA

₹ 48,00,000
Moggapair west, ,
hot offer

Description

Ethulia stands as an exemplary plot-based project by GP Homes in the highly sought-after Mogappair area, it presents 55 ready-to-build villa plots spanning 2.46 acres. This premier plotted development promises a prime location for value appreciation.

Explore the opportunity that Ethulia has to offer and envision the ideal residence for your future. With simplicity and elegance, this project invites you to sign your space and witness the potential of your living space seamlessly. Ethulia awaits, be ready to experience what we offer you.

Property Id : 46587
Price: ₹ 48,00,000
Property Size: 886 ft2
Address: Moggapair west
City:
State/County:
Zip: 600037
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
24,610.55
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
18,610.55
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Buy
Sale
₹ 9,27,500

Sowrem Onyx Paradise

Rooms:
0
Size
530 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
Sales
hot offer
₹ 20,66,400

Hitech Shri Vari Nilayam

Rooms:
0
Size
600 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Moggapair west | 46587 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings