GP Homes FAIRMONT

₹ 36,00,000
Poonamalle PARIVAKKAM
Active

Description

Welcome to GP Fairmont, a world of balancing and the perfect choice for both work and home. Bringing a wealth of opportunity for you to establish a perfect connection between professional and personal life through our premium plot developed by GP Homes at Parivakkam.

Set idyllically in one of the most highly valued locations in Parivakkam, Fairmont is home to villa plots ranging from 812 sq. ft. to 1356 sq. ft. Come and experience yourself what else Fairmont has to offer, from its prime location to investment potential; it’s everything and more.

Property Id : 46745
Price: ₹ 36,00,000
Property Size: 812 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,356 ft2
Address: Poonamalle PARIVAKKAM
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Interior Details
Gym
Other Features
Fireplace
18,457.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13,957.91
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Buy
Sale
₹ 9,27,500

Sowrem Onyx Paradise

Rooms:
0
Size
530 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
Sales
hot offer
₹ 20,66,400

Hitech Shri Vari Nilayam

Rooms:
0
Size
600 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Poonamalle PARIVAKKAM | 46745 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings