Mayflower Vista Oceana

₹ 13,00,00,000
Active
Hall Main entrance Entrance Bathroom Bet room Kitchen

Description

A spectacular cluster of 18 independent luxury villas nestling amidst the scenic Muttukadu Lake at Padur in Chennai. Every Vista Oceana home owes its magnificence to the perfect blend of excellent amenities, exotic facilities and a location that’s heavenly in every way.

Set, with a view across the blue waters, this independent luxury villa has got it all to make your life fulfilling. Built to exacting standards, incorporating innovative design parameters; each home in Mayflower Vista Oceana is a work of art that puts you firmly in the picture. Everything that makes life comfortable for you and your loved ones has been thoughtfully incorporated.

Property Id : 47328
Price: ₹ 13,00,00,000
Property Size: 2,653 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 2024-05-27
Available from: Ready to occupy
Address: Padur
City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Interior Details
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Pool
Other Features
Fireplace
WiFi
666,535.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
504,035.72
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer
₹ 61,00,000

Mashobra Hills

Rooms:
1
Size
755 ft2
Beds:
1
Baths:
1
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Padur | 47328 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings