Sri Vishakha Field

₹ 7,92,000
Sathy Main Road, Kovilpalayam, Oraikkalpalayam, Coimbatore
Active

Description

The Garden City is a residential plot by Sri Vishakha Fields. This plot is available for sale in Kovilpalayam, Coimbatore. This project offers plots in various sizes. The minimum plot size is 616.0 sq.ft. and the maximum size is 2531.0 sq.ft.. This project was launched on January 2023. There are 273 units in The Garden City. The address of The Garden City is Sathy Main Road, Kovilpalayam, Oraikkalpalayam.

Property Id : 46648
Price: ₹ 7,92,000
Property Size: 616 ft2
Available from: Ready to Move
Address: Sathy Main Road, Kovilpalayam, Oraikkalpalayam, Coimbatore
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Mahadev Riddhi Siddhi Complex
Category: ,
Rooms: 1,
Bedrooms: 1,
Baths: 1,
Size: 500 ft2
Interior Details
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Pool
Other Features
Fireplace
WiFi
4,060.74
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
3,070.74
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Buy
Sale
₹ 9,27,500

Sowrem Onyx Paradise

Rooms:
0
Size
530 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
Sales
hot offer
₹ 20,66,400

Hitech Shri Vari Nilayam

Rooms:
0
Size
600 ft2
Beds:
0
Baths:
0
mls_logoProvided by Indiaresidential
Call
Email
DISCLAIMER TEXT: Sathy Main Road, Kovilpalayam, Oraikkalpalayam, Coimbatore | 46648 © 2023 All material presented here is for information purposes only.

Compare Listings